Rice University logo
Top blue bar image

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council sets policy and program requirements.The present members of the Advisory Council include:

Educational Professionals

At least one Educational Professional will serve on each MST student committee, to ensure the most appropriate course program tailored to the specific needs of the student. These Educational Professionals have agreed to serve on student committees (if an educational professional is desired who is not on this list, the student may petition the Advisory Council):